Coming Up:

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Annual Business Meeting

11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org