Coming Up:

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Young Adults

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Arts & Crafts

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Let's Play Games

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017

Young Adults

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Arts & Crafts

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Let's Play Games

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Young Adults

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Arts & Crafts

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017

Movie Night

6:30 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Let's Play Games

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Young Adults

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Arts & Crafts

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017

ANCHORED - NW Men's Conference

Friday, May 19, 2017, 7:30 am – Saturday, May 20, 2017, 2:30 pm

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Let's Play Games

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving