Coming Up:

Friday, July 1, 2016

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Monday, July 4, 2016

Men's Group

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016

Sew Friendly Quilters

10:30 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Monday, July 11, 2016

Men's Group

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2016

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Monday, July 18, 2016

Men's Group

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Monday, July 25, 2016

Men's Group

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 pm

Engage

10:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving