Coming Up:

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving