Coming Up:

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Friday, August 18, 2017

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving