Coming Up:

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 pm

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2016

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2016

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016

Game Day

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving