Coming Up:

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Get to Know Rochester Life

12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, April 21, 2017

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving