Coming Up:

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving