Coming Up:

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Friday, July 21, 2017

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving