Coming Up:

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Water Baptism Service

All Day Event

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, September 2, 2016

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Men's Group

7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Men's Group

7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2016

Man Camp

All Day Event

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Men's Group

7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016

Ladies Night Out

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving