Coming Up:

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Ladies Night Out

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving