Coming Up:

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017

Young Adults

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Arts & Crafts

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Let's Play Games

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017

Young Adults

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Arts & Crafts

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017

Movie Night

6:30 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Let's Play Games

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Young Adults

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Arts & Crafts

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving