Coming Up:

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am

Night of Worship & Prayer

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019

NW Men's Conference

All Day Event
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org