Coming Up:

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving