Coming Up:

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Friday, October 20, 2017

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Engage

10:30 am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving