Coming Up:

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org