Coming Up:

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019

Young Adult Gathering

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Woman's Prayer Group

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Revolution (6th-12th)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org