Coming Up:

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Men's Group

7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2016

Hangout (Jr. & Sr. High)

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Men's Group

7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Men's Group

7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2016

Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016

Prayer

9:00 am – 9:45 am

Main Gathering

10:00 am – 11:30 am

SuperChurch

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Core Truth

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Women's Prayer

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Men's Group

7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

REVOLUTION

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Contact Info

Rochester Life

Street Address: 9923 183rd Way SW
Mailing Address: PO BOX 339
Rochester, WA   98579
t. 360-273-5379
Info@RochesterLife.org

Online Giving